Coffeehouse observation No. 353 – I see Jesus in my coffee

The baristas at Empresso, the coffeehouse inside The Empire Theater on the Miracle Mile in Stockton, know how to make coffee a religion.

Or, at least, they know how to put Jesus in the coffee.

Go to Coffeehouse Observer for more coffeehouse observations.

All rights reserved by Keith Michaud ©

Bookmark and Share
2 responses to “Coffeehouse observation No. 353 – I see Jesus in my coffee

  1. I respectfully disagree — that doesn’t look like Jesus to me. I believe that it is a Guy Fawkes mask, or an “anonymous” mask. Of course, you may believe whatever you wish.
    https://www.google.com/search?q=anonymous+mask&hl=en&prmd=imvns&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&sa=X&ei=NQnmT-HTCKPN6QHK1KHhDg&sqi=2&ved=0CJ8BELAE&biw=1920&bih=965

  2. But, Cate, one person’s Jesus is another person’s Guy Fawkes.

Leave a Reply

